Contacts

Administration

Erkki Lehtonen
CEO
Tel. +358 50 385 7620
erkki.lehtonen@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

 

Shared ownership base, joint administration, and shared business operation areas unite the strong group focusing on large-scale industrial solutions.

Lehtosen Konepaja Oy

Haanmäentie 31
32810 Peipohja
FINLAND

Tel. +358 20 749 8650

www-page

Management

Erkki Lehtonen
CEO
Tel. +358 50 385 7620
erkki.lehtonen@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Mikko Lehtonen
Executive vice president
Tel. +358 50 385 7634
mikko.lehtonen@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Sales

Juha Vallimäki
Tel. +358 50 385 7633
juha.vallimaki@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Ville Konttinen
Tel. +358 40 192 3670
ville.konttinen@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

TK-Vilmet Oy

Teollisuustie 14
35700 VILPPULA
FINLAND

Tel. +358 3 471 7800
vilmet(at)tk-vilmet.fi

www-page

Sales

Lasse Tyynysniemi
Tel. +358 50 524 3421
lasse.tyynysniemi@tk-vilmet.fi

Siirtoruuvi Oy

Pajatie 2-6
21870 Riihikoski
FINLAND

Tel. +358 2 4864 960

www-page

Sales

Hannu Hurttila
Tel. +358 400 424 109
hannu.hurttila@siirtoruuvi.com

Mikko Lehtonen
Tel. +358 50 385 7634
mikko.lehtonen@siirtoruuvi.com

Leko Engineering

Haanmäentie 31
32810 Peipohja
FINLAND

Tel. +358 20 749 8650

Sales

Juha Pere
Tel. +358 50 385 7660
juha.pere@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Hannu Vallimäki
Tel. +358 50 385 7626
hannu.vallimaki@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

 

Jouni Tuomola
Tel. +358 40 501 4098
jouni.tuomola@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Juho Koota
Tel. +358 40 501 4096
juho.koota@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Leko Fans

Haanmäentie 31
32810 Peipohja
FINLAND

Tel. +358 20 749 8650

Sales

Marko Jaatinen
Tel. +358 40 136 6608
marko.jaatinen@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Heikki Lindlöf
Tel. +358 40 015 1720
heikki.lindlof@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

 

Peter Lönnqvist
Tel. +358 40 168 4824
peter.lonnqvist@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Leko Constructions

Haanmäentie 31
32810 Peipohja
FINLAND

Tel. +358 20 749 8650

Sales

Juha Pere
Tel. +358 50 385 7660
juha.pere@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Hannu Vallimäki
Tel. +358 50 385 7626
hannu.vallimaki@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

 

Jouni Tuomola
Tel. +358 40 501 4098
jouni.tuomola@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Juho Koota
Tel. +358 40 501 4096
juho.koota@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Chingirlauskaya st, 7 / 1
090000 Uralsk
Kazakhstan

www-page

Tapani Mannonen
Tel. +358 40 7219 259
tapani.mannonen@gfindustry.kz