Contacts

Contact us

Administration

Erkki Lehtonen
CEO
tel. +358 50 385 7620
erkki.lehtonen@lekogroup.fi

Shared ownership base, joint administration, and shared business operation areas unite the strong group focusing on large-scale industrial solutions.

Lehtosen Konepaja Oy

Haanmäentie 31
32810 Peipohja
Finland

tel. +358 20 749 8650

Electronic invoicing address

FI2115883000010571
Operator Nordea
Operator code NDEAFIHH
VAT number: FI01341325

Other contacts

Anu Lehtonen
Tel. +358 44 349 4867

Auli Mäkivirta
Tel. +358 400 998 222

Sanna Tammi
Tel. +358 50 533 7848

hallinto@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Rami Varpela
Tel. +358 50 436 6142

Pekka Leino
Tel. +358 400 388 766

Juha Johansson
Tel. +358 50 385 7622


Riku Purra
Tel. +358 50 385 7644

Timo Räsänen
Tel. +35840 841 5868

Janne Korsman
Production management
Tel. +358 40 350 0551

Marko Aalto
Production management
Tel. +358 400 885 227

Kimmo Rajala
Production management
Tel. +358 50 385 7628

Rami Mastomäki
Production management
Tel. +358 40 650 1056

TK-Vilmet Oy

Teollisuustie 14
35700 VILPPULA
FINLAND

tel. +358 3 471 7800
vilmet(at)tk-vilmet.fi

Special inquiries, sales

Lasse Tyynysniemi
tel. +358 50 524 3421
lasse.tyynysniemi@tk-vilmet.fi

Siirtoruuvi Oy

Pajatie 2-6
21870 Riihikoski
FINLAND

tel. +358 2 4864 960

Sales

Hannu Hurttila
tel. +358 400 424 109
hannu.hurttila@siirtoruuvi.com

Mikko Kauppi
tel. +358 400 314 541
mikko.kauppi@siirtoruuvi.com

Heikki Tammela
tel. +358 40 145 0434
heikki.tammela@siirtoruuvi.com

LEKO Engineering

Haanmäentie 31
32810 Peipohja
FINLAND

tel. +358 20 749 8650

Sales

Juha Pere
tel. +358 50 385 7660
juha.pere@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Hannu Vallimäki
tel. +358 50 385 7626
hannu.vallimaki@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Jouni Tuomola
tel. +358 40 501 4098
jouni.tuomola@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Juho Koota
tel. +358 40 501 4096
juho.koota@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

LEKO FANS

Haanmäentie 31
32810 Peipohja
FINLAND

tel. +358 20 749 8650

Sales New Build

Peter Lönnqvist
tel. +358 40 168 4824
peter.lonnqvist@lekogroup.fi

Timo Kaven
tel. +358 40 145 5285
timo.kaven@lekogroup.fi

After Sales

Marko Jaatinen
tel. +358 40 136 6608
marko.jaatinen@lekogroup.fi

Mikael Korhonen
tel. +358 500 618638
mikael.korhonen@lekogroup.fi

LEKO Constructions

Haanmäentie 31
32810 Peipohja
FINLAND

tel. +358 20 749 8650

Sales

Juha Pere
tel. +358 50 385 7660
juha.pere@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Hannu Vallimäki
tel. +358 50 385 7626
hannu.vallimaki@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Jouni Tuomola
tel. +358 40 501 4098
jouni.tuomola@lehtosenkonepaja.fi

Juho Koota
tel. +358 40 501 4096
juho.koota@lehtosenkonepaja.fi